Staff

Senior Staff

Mark Duffy

Executive Director

John Kingston

Deputy Executive Director

Regulatory Oversight and Reform and Federal Regulations

Email: JKingston@njleg.org

Counsel

Kevin Logan

Chief Counsel

 Financial Institutions and Insurance

Judiciary

Law & Public Safety

Email:KLogan@njleg.org

Budget

Chris Hughes

Budget Director

Budget

Appropriations

Email: CHughes@njleg.org

Deborah DePiano

Deputy Director of Budget

Budget

Appropriations

Women & Children

Email: DDePiano@njleg.org

Research

Thea Sheridan

Director of Research

Environmental & Solid Waste


Housing & Community Development


Email: TSheridan@njleg.org

Natalie Ghaul

Deputy Director of Research

Education


Health & Senior Services

Human Services


Email: NGhaul@njleg.org

Ross Dammer

Research Assistant

Commerce and Economic Development

Tourism & Gaming

Military & Veterans’ Affairs

Email: RDammer@njleg.org
Matthew Gould

Research Assistant

Consumer AffairsLaborState and Local  Government Email: MGould@njleg.org

Communications

Richard Savner

Communications Director

Email: RSavner@njleg.org

Susan C. Mysak

Deputy Director of Communications

Email: SMysak@njleg.org
   Robbie  Kenney

Public Information Officer

Email: RKenney@njleg.org

Intergovernmental Affairs

Glen Beebe

Director of Policy 

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Regulated Professions

Telecommunications & Utilities

Transportation & Independent Authorities

Email: GBeebe@njleg.org

Todd Riffle

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

Email: ToddRiffle@njleg.org

Administration

Claudia Tuccillo

Director of Administration 

 Theresa Magnolo

Administrative Assistant

 Research & Budget
top