Staff

Senior Staff

Mark Duffy

Executive Director

   

John Kingston

Deputy Executive Director

Email: JKingston@njleg.org

Counsel

Kevin Logan

Chief Counsel

 Financial Institutions and Insurance

Judiciary

Law & Public Safety

Email:

KLogan@njleg.org

Budget

Chris Hughes

Budget Director

Budget

Appropriations

Email:

CHughes@njleg.org

Deborah DePiano

Deputy Director of Budget

Budget

Appropriations

Women & Children

Email:

DDePiano@njleg.org

Research

Thea Sheridan

Director of Research

Environmental & Solid Waste

Housing & Community Development

Email:

TSheridan@njleg.org

Natalie Ghaul

Deputy Director of Research

Education

Health & Senior Services

Human Services

Email:

NGhaul@njleg.org

Matthew Gould

Research Advisor

Consumer Affairs

Labor

State and Local Government

Email:

MGould@njleg.org

Ross Dammer

Research Assistant

Commerce and Economic Development

Tourism & Gaming

Military & Veterans’ Affairs

Email:

RDammer@njleg.org

Derek DeLuca

Research Assistant

Regulatory Oversight and Reform and Federal Regulations

Higher Education

Email:

DDeluca@njleg.org

Communications

 

Communications Director

  Email:

Susan C. Mysak

Deputy Director of Communications

  Email:

SMysak@njleg.org

Robbie Kenney

Public Information Officer

  Email:

RKenney@njleg.org

Intergovernmental Affairs

Glen Beebe

Director of Policy 

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Regulated Professions

Telecommunications & Utilities

Transportation & Independent Authorities

Email:

GBeebe@njleg.org

Todd Riffle

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

  Email:

ToddRiffle@njleg.org

Administration

Claudia Tuccillo

Director of Administration 

   
Theresa Magnolo

Administrative Assistant

 Research & Budget  
top