Staff

Senior Staff

Mark Duffy

Executive Director

John Kingston

Deputy Executive Director

Email: JKingston@njleg.org

Counsel

Keith Loughlin

Chief Counsel

Tourism & Gaming

Law & Public Safety

Email: KLoughlin@njleg.org

 Kevin Logan

Assistant Counsel

Judiciary

Homeland Security & State Preparedness

Financial Institutions & Insurance

Email: KLogan@njleg.org

Budget

Budget Director

Budget

Appropriations

Email:

Deborah DePiano

Deputy Director of Budget

Budget

Appropriations

Email: DDePiano@njleg.org

Research

Thea Sheridan

Director of Research

Housing & Community Development


Environmental & Solid Waste


Email: TSheridan@njleg.org

Natalie Collins

Deputy Director of Research

Education


Health & Senior Services


Email: NCollins@njleg.org

Kevin Nedza

Policy Advisor

Higher Education


Commerce & Economic Development


Labor

Email: KNedza@njleg.org

Deborah DePiano

Deputy Director of Budget

Women and Children

Email: DDePiano@njleg.org

Bill Killion

Research Assistant

Consumer Affairs


Regulated Professions

State and Local Government


Email: BKillion@njleg.org

Samantha Dealmeida

Research Assistant

Regulatory Oversight

Military & Veterans Affairs

Human Services

Email: SDealmeida@njleg.org

Communications

Richard Savner

Communications Director

Email: RSavner@njleg.org

Susan C. Mysak

Deputy Director of Communications

Email: SMysack@njleg.org
 Robbie Kenney

Public Information Officer

Email: RKenney@njleg.org

Intergovernmental Affairs

Glen Beebe

Director of Policy 

Agriculture & Natural Resources


Telecommunications & Utilities

Transportation & Independent Authorities

Email: GBeebe@njleg.org

Todd Riffle

Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

Email: ToddRiffle@njleg.org

Administration

Claudia Vinci

Director of Administration 

Louise Clark

Senior Administrative Assistant

 Theresa Magnolo

Administrative Assistant

 Research & Budget
top